Ford

Sutton Ford

21315 CENTRAL AVE

MATTESON, IL 604432893

Latest Filing: 2025Financial Data Through: 2025Source: DOL Form 5500

Limited Plan Data

Some retirement-plan information is available, but several key benchmarking fields are still missing.

Help Complete This Profile
Report found

We found Sutton Ford's 401(k) profile.

Here's an honest preview of what's available on this profile. Scroll down for the full breakdown, or tell us who you are and we'll point you to the right next step.

What's available

1 of 6 sections

Participation trend· Needs 2+ comparable filings
Employer contribution benchmark· Insufficient peer data
Fee analysis· Not reported on this filing
Asset performance trend· Needs 3+ filing years
Historical filings· 3 filing years
Recordkeeper· Not identified

Which best describes you?

The leading signal

Sutton Ford

No Trend YetParticipation Rate · 3-Year Trend
No trend yet
The participation-rate trend appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants.
20 → 20 active savers · Workforce footprint
Employer Contribution / Participant
—
vs Insufficient peer data
Employer Percentile
—
Where this sits vs national auto-dealer peers.

Participation rate is filed, but a 3-year trend is not available yet — it appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants. Employer contribution per participant is shown below.

Benchmark Scorecard

Observable, source-backed metrics. No inferred grades or quality scores.

Employer Contribution / Participant
—
vs Insufficient peer data
—
Contribute plan data

The lagging confirmation of plan health. Below median signals under-investment in workforce retention — the dollar has yet to follow the leading active-saver signal.

Participant Contribution / Participant
—
vs Insufficient peer data
—
Contribute plan data

The leading signal of plan engagement. A rising trajectory precedes the lagging employer-contribution dollar; below median can signal gaps in auto-enrollment or plan design.

Plan Assets / Participant
—
vs Insufficient peer data
—
Contribute plan data

How seasoned the workforce is. Below national median can also indicate higher-than-needed employee turnover.

Employer Contributions
—
Latest source filing

Total annual employer contribution from the latest DOL filing.

Plan Assets
—
Latest source filing

The retirement pool employees are building. Larger pools reflect longer-tenured workforces.

Plan Participants
20
Latest source filing

Active employees covered by the plan — the scope of the dealership's retirement offering.

Local Dealerships with a More Competitive 401(k) Plan

Every comparable dealership we track in IL, ranked by employer contribution per participant. Names and locations are public; head-to-head contribution numbers unlock when you verify your dealership email.

1.Apple Chevrolet
TINLEY PARK, IL • 8 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,522
2.Orland Toyota
TINLEY PARK, IL • 8 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,259
3.Lexus Of Orland
ORLAND PARK, IL • 8 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,075
4.Community Imports, Inc.
ORLAND PARK, IL • 8 mi
Contributes / participant
$825
5.Ford Of Homewood, Inc
HOMEWOOD, IL • 5 mi
Contributes / participant
$667
6.Chevrolet Of Homewood Inc
HOMEWOOD, IL • 7 mi
Contributes / participant
$459
7.Family Hyundai
TINLEY PARK, IL • 8 mi
Contributes / participant
$408
8.South Suburban Mitsubishi
MATTESON, IL • 0 mi
Contributes / participant
$255
World Hyundai Matteson
MATTESON, IL • 0 mi
Ranking available
Joe Rizza Dealer Group
ORLAND PARK, IL • 8 mi
Ranking available

No credit card. Verify with your dealership work email and every contribution number in this list unblurs — plus your own full benchmark.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor Form 5500. Peer contribution amounts unlock with a verified dealership email or an advisor pass.

All-In Plan Cost

The total cost of running this plan — recordkeeping, administration, custody, advisory, and fiduciary fees — as a percentage of plan assets. Community-sourced from the dealership's own 408(b)(2) fee disclosure.

Not yet contributed

The all-in cost comes from a dealership's own fee disclosure. Verify your dealership email and contribute your plan data to publish it here — and unlock the benchmarked cost analysis.

Contribute plan data

Peer Position

Where this dealership ranks on Employer Contribution / Participant across cohorts of similarly comparable dealerships.

National Auto Dealers
Insufficient peer data
Below 10 valid peers — ranking hidden
Contribute plan data
IL Dealers
Insufficient peer data
Below 10 valid peers — ranking hidden
Contribute plan data
Ford Dealers
Insufficient peer data
Below 10 valid peers — ranking hidden
Contribute plan data
Similar-Size Dealers
Insufficient peer data
Below 10 valid peers — ranking hidden
Contribute plan data

Engagement Trajectory

Active-saver trajectory is the leading signal; employer contribution is the lagging confirmation. Public filings from 2022 to 2025. Missing years are not interpolated.

20222023202505101520
Active-Saver Trajectory declined 0.0% from 2022 to 2025. This is the leading signal of plan engagement — the lagging employer-contribution dollar tends to follow.
Years available: 2022, 2023, 2025

Reported Plan Data

The public filing record behind every metric on this page — for audit and trust.

Plan SponsorSUTTON FORD
Plan NameSUTTON FORD 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST
EIN Members363669281
Plan Number001
RecordkeeperNot yet contributed — contribute plan data
Waiting PeriodNot reported on this filing — contribute plan data
Trustee / Custodian—
Custodian Phone—
Recordkeeping Fees—
Latest Filing Year2025
Financial Data Year2025
Participants (active, EOY)20
Plan Assets—
Employer Contributions—
Participant Contributions—
Total Contributions—
Plan Type401(k) + Profit Sharing
Source FormDOL Form 5500
Source Filing ID20260522115341NAL0003505424001
Verify your dealership email

Verify your dealership email to unblur your numbers and the local competitive field.

Enter your work email at Sutton Ford and we’ll send a code. Once verified, every contribution number on this page unblurs — your own benchmark and the full local competitive field — and you can schedule a free call to improve your standing. No credit card.

Your email is used only to verify you work at this dealership. No credit card, no auto-bill.

Members only

Sutton Ford's full 401(k) benchmark is reserved for members.

Some of the benchmarking details on this plan are sensitive, so they aren't published publicly — they're available with a paid membership. One way to start moving this plan up: flag it to a decision-maker below so we can bring the matter to them and offer a solution.

Flag this to a decision-maker

Is this your dealership — or one you know? Send this to an Owner, CFO, or HR contact so we can bring the matter to their attention and offer a solution. You can nominate anonymously.

Sensitive benchmarking details aren't published publicly; they're available with a paid membership. Email addresses are used only to start this conversation and are never sold.

Leadership & Contacts

Who runs Sutton Ford

Senior executives surfaced from public sources. Verify your access to view names and emails.

N••• S••••
Chief Executive Officer
K••• S••••
Dealer Principal
D••• B••••
Vice President
M••• N••••
General Sales Manager
m••••@suttonford.com
L••• P••••
Sales/Leasing Manager
l••••@suttonford.com
S••• S••••
Sales Manager
or I'm an executive — submit my info

Are you a financial advisor? Turn the dealership 401(k) market into your prospecting pipeline.

See the advisor prospecting tools →