Rrr, Llc

9500 BALTIMORE BLVD

COLLEGE PARK, MD 207401360

Latest Filing: 2023Financial Data Through: 2023Source: DOL Form 5500

Plan Data Available

Source-backed retirement-plan information is available to benchmark this dealership.

Report found

We found Rrr, Llc's 401(k) profile.

Here's an honest preview of what's available on this profile. Scroll down for the full breakdown, or tell us who you are and we'll point you to the right next step.

What's available

3 of 6 sections

Participation trend· Opting Out More
Employer contribution benchmark· Ranked vs national peers
Fee analysis· Not reported on this filing
Asset performance trend· Needs 3+ filing years
Historical filings· 3 filing years
Recordkeeper· Not identified

Which best describes you?

The leading signal

Rrr, Llc

Opting Out MoreParticipation Rate · 3-Year Trend
75%actively saving · 2022 → 2023
Down 1.6 pts over 2 filings — more employees opting out. Sourced from DOL Form 5500.
2022
2023
No trend yet · Workforce footprint
Members Only
Employer Contribution / Participant
$746
vs $852 National Median
Employer Percentile
Room to Grow
Bottom 54% of peers
Where this sits vs national auto-dealer peers.

Fewer participants are actively saving — the participation rate is slipping as more employees opt out or go inactive. Employer contribution per participant is below the national median — the dealership's own investment in the plan has not yet caught up to how engaged its savers are. A separate workforce-retention watch flags a sustained decline in active savers — participation strength is not the same as headcount stability.

Benchmark Scorecard

Observable, source-backed metrics. No inferred grades or quality scores.

Members
Employer Contribution / Participant
$746
vs $852 National Median
Room to Grow Nationally

The lagging confirmation of plan health. Below median signals under-investment in workforce retention — the dollar has yet to follow the leading active-saver signal.

Participant Contribution / Participant
$5,477
vs $3,435 National Median
Top 25% Nationally

The leading signal of plan engagement. A rising trajectory precedes the lagging employer-contribution dollar; below median can signal gaps in auto-enrollment or plan design.

Plan Assets / Participant
$49,039
vs $48,309 National Median
Above Median Nationally

How seasoned the workforce is. Below national median can also indicate higher-than-needed employee turnover.

Members
Employer Contributions
$290,804
Latest source filing

Total annual employer contribution from the latest DOL filing.

Plan Assets
$19.1M
Latest source filing

The retirement pool employees are building. Larger pools reflect longer-tenured workforces.

Plan Participants
390
Latest source filing

Active employees covered by the plan — the scope of the dealership's retirement offering.

Local Dealerships with a More Competitive 401(k) Plan

Every comparable dealership we track in MD, ranked by employer contribution per participant. Names and locations are public; head-to-head contribution numbers unlock when you verify your dealership email.

1.East-West Lincoln Mercury, Inc
NEW CARROLLTON, MD • 5 mi
Contributes / participant
$10,146
2.Koons Of Silver Spring, Inc.
SILVER SPRING, MD • 5 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,281
3.Sport Chevrolet Honda
SILVER SPRING, MD • 5 mi
Contributes / participant
$823
4.Chevy Chase Automotive, Llc
BETHESDA, MD • 9 mi
Contributes / participant
$291
5.Academy Ford Sales
LAUREL, MD • 6 mi
Contributes / participant
$115
6.Jjf Management Services, Inc.
ROCKVILLE, MD • 10 mi
Contributes / participant
$62
7.Bob'S Bmw
JESSUP, MD • 11 mi
Contributes / participant
$0
Tischer Acura Nissan
LAUREL, MD • 9 mi
Ranking available
Darcars
BETHESDA, MD • 9 mi
Ranking available
Bethesda Import Specialist, Inc.
BETHESDA, MD • 10 mi
Ranking available

No credit card. Verify with your dealership work email and every contribution number in this list unblurs — plus your own full benchmark.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor Form 5500. Peer contribution amounts unlock with a verified dealership email or an advisor pass.

All-In Plan Cost

The total cost of running this plan — recordkeeping, administration, custody, advisory, and fiduciary fees — as a percentage of plan assets. Community-sourced from the dealership's own 408(b)(2) fee disclosure.

Not yet contributed

The all-in cost comes from a dealership's own fee disclosure. Verify your dealership email and contribute your plan data to publish it here — and unlock the benchmarked cost analysis.

Contribute plan data

Peer Position

Where this dealership ranks on Employer Contribution / Participant across cohorts of similarly comparable dealerships.

National Auto Dealers
Room to Grow
Bottom 54% of peers
4966 valid peers
Members
MD Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 60% of peers
57 valid peers
null Dealers
Insufficient peer data
Below 10 valid peers — ranking hidden
Contribute plan data
Similar-Size Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 54% of peers
475 valid peers

Engagement Trajectory

Active-saver trajectory is the leading signal; employer contribution is the lagging confirmation. Public filings from 2022 to 2024. Missing years are not interpolated.

2022202320240100200300400
Fewer than three annual filings with usable values — no trend available for active-saver trajectory.
Years available: 2022, 2023, 2024

Reported Plan Data

The public filing record behind every metric on this page — for audit and trust.

Plan SponsorRRR, LLC
Plan NameRRR, LLC 401(K) PLAN
EIN Members541904701
Plan Number001
RecordkeeperNot yet contributed — contribute plan data
Waiting PeriodNot reported on this filing — contribute plan data
Trustee / Custodian—
Custodian Phone—
Recordkeeping Fees—
Latest Filing Year2023
Financial Data Year2023
Participants (active, EOY)390
Plan Assets$19.1M
Employer Contributions$290,804
Participant Contributions$2,136,012
Total Contributions$2,426,816
Plan Type401(k) + Profit Sharing + 401(m)
Source FormDOL Form 5500
Source Filing ID20240705092121NAL0009991025001
Verify your dealership email

Verify your dealership email to unblur your numbers and the local competitive field.

Enter your work email at Rrr, Llc and we’ll send a code. Once verified, every contribution number on this page unblurs — your own benchmark and the full local competitive field — and you can schedule a free call to improve your standing. No credit card.

Your email is used only to verify you work at this dealership. No credit card, no auto-bill.

Members only

Rrr, Llc's full 401(k) benchmark is reserved for members.

Some of the benchmarking details on this plan are sensitive, so they aren't published publicly — they're available with a paid membership. One way to start moving this plan up: flag it to a decision-maker below so we can bring the matter to them and offer a solution.

Flag this to a decision-maker

Is this your dealership — or one you know? Send this to an Owner, CFO, or HR contact so we can bring the matter to their attention and offer a solution. You can nominate anonymously.

Sensitive benchmarking details aren't published publicly; they're available with a paid membership. Email addresses are used only to start this conversation and are never sold.

Leadership & Contacts

Who runs Rrr, Llc

Senior executives surfaced from public sources. Verify your access to view names and emails.

R••• P••••
President & Chief Executive Officer
R••• B••••
Director Of Customer Retention
S••• L••••
Director
or I'm an executive — submit my info

Are you a financial advisor? Turn the dealership 401(k) market into your prospecting pipeline.

See the advisor prospecting tools →