Ford

Morristown Ford Employee

1112 W. MORRIS BOULEVARD

MORRISTOWN, TN 37813

Latest Filing: 2022Financial Data Through: 2022Source: DOL Form 5500-SF

Plan Data Available

Source-backed retirement-plan information is available to benchmark this dealership.

Report found

We found Morristown Ford Employee's 401(k) profile.

Here's an honest preview of what's available on this profile. Scroll down for the full breakdown, or tell us who you are and we'll point you to the right next step.

What's available

1 of 6 sections

Participation trend· Needs 2+ comparable filings
Employer contribution benchmark· Ranked vs national peers
Fee analysis· Not reported on this filing
Asset performance trend· Needs 3+ filing years
Historical filings· Needs more filings
Recordkeeper· Not identified

Which best describes you?

The leading signal

Morristown Ford Employee

No Trend YetParticipation Rate · 3-Year Trend
No trend yet
The participation-rate trend appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants.
No trend yet · Workforce footprint
Members Only
Employer Contribution / Participant
$299
vs $852 National Median
Employer Percentile
Optimization Potential
Bottom 78% of peers
Where this sits vs national auto-dealer peers.

Participation rate is filed, but a 3-year trend is not available yet — it appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants. Employer contribution per participant is shown below.

Benchmark Scorecard

Observable, source-backed metrics. No inferred grades or quality scores.

Members
Employer Contribution / Participant
$299
vs $852 National Median
Optimization Potential Nationally

The lagging confirmation of plan health. Below median signals under-investment in workforce retention — the dollar has yet to follow the leading active-saver signal.

Members
Participant Contribution / Participant
$461
vs $3,435 National Median
Optimization Potential Nationally

The leading signal of plan engagement. A rising trajectory precedes the lagging employer-contribution dollar; below median can signal gaps in auto-enrollment or plan design.

Members
Plan Assets / Participant
$10,434
vs $48,309 National Median
Optimization Potential Nationally

How seasoned the workforce is. Below national median can also indicate higher-than-needed employee turnover.

Members
Employer Contributions
$7,464
Latest source filing

Total annual employer contribution from the latest DOL filing.

Plan Assets
$0.3M
Latest source filing

The retirement pool employees are building. Larger pools reflect longer-tenured workforces.

Plan Participants
25
Latest source filing

Active employees covered by the plan — the scope of the dealership's retirement offering.

Local Dealerships with a More Competitive 401(k) Plan

Every comparable dealership we track in TN, ranked by employer contribution per participant. Names and locations are public; head-to-head contribution numbers unlock when you verify your dealership email.

1.Stinnett Chevrolet Buick, Inc
NEWPORT, TN • 16 mi
Contributes / participant
$2,219
2.Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
KODAK, TN • 23 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,744
3.Tarr Chevrolet Co. Inc
JEFFERSON CITY, TN • 12 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,336
4.Rusty Wallace Ford
DANDRIDGE, TN • 14 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,147
5.Rogersville Chevrolet
ROGERSVILLE, TN • 22 mi
Contributes / participant
$999
6.Farris Motor Company
JEFFERSON CITY, TN • 12 mi
Contributes / participant
$795
7.Rusty Wallace Toyota
MORRISTOWN, TN • 5 mi
Contributes / participant
$712
8.Rusty Wallace Gmc Kia Of Morristown
MORRISTOWN, TN • 2 mi
Contributes / participant
$668
9.Morristown Automotive Group, Llc
MORRISTOWN, TN • 5 mi
Contributes / participant
$507
Gateway Ford, Lincoln Mercury, Inc
GREENEVILLE, TN • 26 mi
Ranking available

No credit card. Verify with your dealership work email and every contribution number in this list unblurs — plus your own full benchmark.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor Form 5500. Peer contribution amounts unlock with a verified dealership email or an advisor pass.

All-In Plan Cost

The total cost of running this plan — recordkeeping, administration, custody, advisory, and fiduciary fees — as a percentage of plan assets. Community-sourced from the dealership's own 408(b)(2) fee disclosure.

Not yet contributed

The all-in cost comes from a dealership's own fee disclosure. Verify your dealership email and contribute your plan data to publish it here — and unlock the benchmarked cost analysis.

Contribute plan data

Peer Position

Where this dealership ranks on Employer Contribution / Participant across cohorts of similarly comparable dealerships.

National Auto Dealers
Optimization Potential
Bottom 78% of peers
4966 valid peers
Members
TN Dealers
Optimization Potential
Bottom 79% of peers
78 valid peers
Members
Ford Dealers
Optimization Potential
Bottom 77% of peers
647 valid peers
Members
Similar-Size Dealers
Optimization Potential
Bottom 78% of peers
2198 valid peers
Members

Engagement Trajectory

Active-saver trajectory is the leading signal; employer contribution is the lagging confirmation. Public filings from 2022 to 2022. Missing years are not interpolated.

202207142128
Fewer than three annual filings with usable values — no trend available for active-saver trajectory.
Years available: 2022

Reported Plan Data

The public filing record behind every metric on this page — for audit and trust.

Plan SponsorMORRISTOWN FORD, INC.
Plan NameMORRISTOWN FORD EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT PLAN
EIN Members621336183
Plan Number001
RecordkeeperNot yet contributed — contribute plan data
Waiting PeriodNot reported on this filing — contribute plan data
Trustee / Custodian—
Custodian Phone—
Recordkeeping Fees—
Latest Filing Year2022
Financial Data Year2022
Participants (active, EOY)25
Plan Assets$0.3M
Employer Contributions$7,464
Participant Contributions$11,534
Total Contributions$18,998
Plan Type401(k) + Profit Sharing + 401(m)
Source FormDOL Form 5500-SF
Source Filing ID20231005050909NAL0013202259001
Verify your dealership email

Verify your dealership email to unblur your numbers and the local competitive field.

Enter your work email at Morristown Ford Employee and we’ll send a code. Once verified, every contribution number on this page unblurs — your own benchmark and the full local competitive field — and you can schedule a free call to improve your standing. No credit card.

Your email is used only to verify you work at this dealership. No credit card, no auto-bill.

Members only

Morristown Ford Employee's full 401(k) benchmark is reserved for members.

Some of the benchmarking details on this plan are sensitive, so they aren't published publicly — they're available with a paid membership. One way to start moving this plan up: flag it to a decision-maker below so we can bring the matter to them and offer a solution.

Flag this to a decision-maker

Is this your dealership — or one you know? Send this to an Owner, CFO, or HR contact so we can bring the matter to their attention and offer a solution. You can nominate anonymously.

Sensitive benchmarking details aren't published publicly; they're available with a paid membership. Email addresses are used only to start this conversation and are never sold.

Leadership & Contacts

Who runs Morristown Ford Employee

Senior executives surfaced from public sources. Verify your access to view names and emails.

M••• M••••
General Manager
A••• B••••
Director, Finance
T••• T••••
General Sales Manager
J••• T••••
Sales Manager
B••• M••••
Manager, Finance
G••• H••••
Internet Sales Manager
or I'm an executive — submit my info

Are you a financial advisor? Turn the dealership 401(k) market into your prospecting pipeline.

See the advisor prospecting tools →