Foote & Miller Enterprises

2420 BROWNS BRIDGE ROAD

GAINESVILLE, GA 30504

Latest Filing: 2025Financial Data Through: 2025Source: DOL Form 5500-SF

Plan Data Available

Source-backed retirement-plan information is available to benchmark this dealership.

Report found

We found Foote & Miller Enterprises's 401(k) profile.

Here's an honest preview of what's available on this profile. Scroll down for the full breakdown, or tell us who you are and we'll point you to the right next step.

What's available

2 of 6 sections

Participation trend· Needs 2+ comparable filings
Employer contribution benchmark· Ranked vs national peers
Fee analysis· Not reported on this filing
Asset performance trend· Needs 3+ filing years
Historical filings· 3 filing years
Recordkeeper· Not identified

Which best describes you?

The leading signal

Foote & Miller Enterprises

No Trend YetParticipation Rate · 3-Year Trend
No trend yet
The participation-rate trend appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants.
61 → 73 active savers · Workforce footprint
Employer Contribution / Participant
$933
vs $852 National Median
Employer Percentile
Above Median
Higher than 54% of peers
Where this sits vs national auto-dealer peers.

Participation rate is filed, but a 3-year trend is not available yet — it appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants. Employer contribution per participant is shown below.

Secondary context · Employer-contribution standing
Workhorse ↔ Racehorse
Above Median Nationally
54th
percentile
WorkhorseRacehorse
Median

Benchmark Scorecard

Observable, source-backed metrics. No inferred grades or quality scores.

Employer Contribution / Participant
$933
vs $852 National Median
Above Median Nationally

The lagging confirmation of plan health. Below median signals under-investment in workforce retention — the dollar has yet to follow the leading active-saver signal.

Participant Contribution / Participant
$3,426
vs $3,435 National Median
Above Median Nationally

The leading signal of plan engagement. A rising trajectory precedes the lagging employer-contribution dollar; below median can signal gaps in auto-enrollment or plan design.

Members
Plan Assets / Participant
$45,346
vs $48,309 National Median
Room to Grow Nationally

How seasoned the workforce is. Below national median can also indicate higher-than-needed employee turnover.

Employer Contributions
$68,111
Latest source filing

Total annual employer contribution from the latest DOL filing.

Plan Assets
$3.3M
Latest source filing

The retirement pool employees are building. Larger pools reflect longer-tenured workforces.

Plan Participants
73
Latest source filing

Active employees covered by the plan — the scope of the dealership's retirement offering.

Local Dealerships with a More Competitive 401(k) Plan

Every comparable dealership we track in GA, ranked by employer contribution per participant. Names and locations are public; head-to-head contribution numbers unlock when you verify your dealership email.

1.Andean Motor Co
CUMMING, GA • 17 mi
Contributes / participant
$2,580
2.Asbury Automotive Group, L.L.C.
DULUTH, GA • 23 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,338
3.Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep, Inc.
GAINESVILLE, GA • 3 mi
Contributes / participant
$472
4.Troncalli Automotive Group, Inc
CUMMING, GA • 18 mi
Contributes / participant
$449
5.Carriage Management, Llc
GAINESVILLE, GA • 0 mi
Contributes / participant
$420
6.Dba Don Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North
CUMMING, GA • 12 mi
Contributes / participant
$274
7.Billy Howell Ford Investment
CUMMING, GA • 19 mi
Contributes / participant
$0
Atlanta Automotive Group Llc
GAINESVILLE, GA • 0 mi
Ranking available
John Megel Chevrolet
DAWSONVILLE, GA • 12 mi
Ranking available
Akin Ford
WINDER, GA • 21 mi
Ranking available

No credit card. Verify with your dealership work email and every contribution number in this list unblurs — plus your own full benchmark.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor Form 5500. Peer contribution amounts unlock with a verified dealership email or an advisor pass.

All-In Plan Cost

The total cost of running this plan — recordkeeping, administration, custody, advisory, and fiduciary fees — as a percentage of plan assets. Community-sourced from the dealership's own 408(b)(2) fee disclosure.

Not yet contributed

The all-in cost comes from a dealership's own fee disclosure. Verify your dealership email and contribute your plan data to publish it here — and unlock the benchmarked cost analysis.

Contribute plan data

Peer Position

Where this dealership ranks on Employer Contribution / Participant across cohorts of similarly comparable dealerships.

National Auto Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 54% of peers
4966 valid peers
GA Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 53% of peers
135 valid peers
null Dealers
Insufficient peer data
Below 10 valid peers — ranking hidden
Contribute plan data
Similar-Size Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 54% of peers
1327 valid peers

How You Compare

A side-by-side read of this dealership’s plan against the national industry average — and the gap you need to close to reach the peer median.

Peer averages from the DOL Form 5500 national dataset, 2025

Employer Contribution / Participant
Annual employer match & profit share per active participant.
Your Plan$933
Industry Avg$8524966 peers
Gap vs Avg+$81(+9%)above avg
Percentile54th
Participant Contribution / Participant
Employee deferrals per active participant.
Your Plan$3,426
Industry Avg$3,4355531 peers
Gap vs Avg−$9(0%)below avg
Percentile50th
Plan Assets / Participant
Total plan assets per active participant.
Your Plan
Industry Avg$48,3095605 peers
Gap vs Avg
Percentile Members
Admin Cost / Participant
All-in administrative expenses per participant. Lower is better.
Your Plan—
Industry AvgInsufficient peer dataContribute plan data
Gap vs Avg—
Percentile—
Admin Cost (bps of Assets)
Admin expenses as basis points of plan assets. Lower is better.
Your Plan—
Industry AvgInsufficient peer dataContribute plan data
Gap vs Avg—
Percentile—
Fee-to-Outcome Ratio
Employer $ generated per $1 of admin spend. Higher is better.
Your Plan—
Industry AvgInsufficient peer dataContribute plan data
Gap vs Avg—
Percentile—

These fields are reserved for Fiduciary Tier.

Sign in or create a free account to reveal this plan’s recordkeeper, trustee / custodian, and recordkeeping fees — the reporting that supports deeper fiduciary monitoring.

Engagement Trajectory

Active-saver trajectory is the leading signal; employer contribution is the lagging confirmation. Public filings from 2022 to 2025. Missing years are not interpolated.

202220232025020406080
Active-Saver Trajectory increased +19.7% from 2022 to 2025. This is the leading signal of plan engagement — the lagging employer-contribution dollar tends to follow.
Years available: 2022, 2023, 2025

Reported Plan Data

The public filing record behind every metric on this page — for audit and trust.

Plan SponsorFOOTE & MILLER ENTERPRISES
Plan NameFOOTE & MILLER ENTERPRISES 401(K) PLAN
EIN Members581030123
Plan Number001
RecordkeeperNot yet contributed — contribute plan data
Waiting PeriodNot reported on this filing — contribute plan data
Trustee / Custodian—
Custodian Phone—
Recordkeeping Fees—
Latest Filing Year2025
Financial Data Year2025
Participants (active, EOY)73
Plan Assets$3.3M
Employer Contributions$68,111
Participant Contributions$250,107
Total Contributions$318,218
Plan Type401(k) + Profit Sharing + 401(m)
Source FormDOL Form 5500-SF
Source Filing ID20260519132630NAL0001009729001
Verify your dealership email

Verify your dealership email to unblur your numbers and the local competitive field.

Enter your work email at Foote & Miller Enterprises and we’ll send a code. Once verified, every contribution number on this page unblurs — your own benchmark and the full local competitive field — and you can schedule a free call to improve your standing. No credit card.

Your email is used only to verify you work at this dealership. No credit card, no auto-bill.

Leadership & Contacts

Who runs Foote & Miller Enterprises

Senior executives surfaced from public sources. Verify your access to view names and emails.

C••• M••••
CEO
J••• F••••
CFO
C••• R••••
Secretary
or I'm an executive — submit my info

Are you a financial advisor? Turn the dealership 401(k) market into your prospecting pipeline.

See the advisor prospecting tools →