Curtis Corp

200 MANSELL COURT EAST STE 510

ROSWELL, GA 30076

Latest Filing: 2023Financial Data Through: 2023Source: DOL Form 5500

Plan Data Available

Source-backed retirement-plan information is available to benchmark this dealership.

Report found

We found Curtis Corp's 401(k) profile.

Here's an honest preview of what's available on this profile. Scroll down for the full breakdown, or tell us who you are and we'll point you to the right next step.

What's available

2 of 6 sections

Participation trend· Needs 2+ comparable filings
Employer contribution benchmark· Ranked vs national peers
Fee analysis· Not reported on this filing
Asset performance trend· Needs 3+ filing years
Historical filings· 2 filing years
Recordkeeper· Not identified

Which best describes you?

The leading signal

Curtis Corp

No Trend YetParticipation Rate · 3-Year Trend
No trend yet
The participation-rate trend appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants.
No trend yet · Workforce footprint
Employer Contribution / Participant
$863
vs $852 National Median
Employer Percentile
Above Median
Higher than 50% of peers
Where this sits vs national auto-dealer peers.

Participation rate is filed, but a 3-year trend is not available yet — it appears once at least two consecutive filings report both active and total participants. Employer contribution per participant is shown below.

Secondary context · Employer-contribution standing
Workhorse ↔ Racehorse
Above Median Nationally
50th
percentile
WorkhorseRacehorse
Median

Benchmark Scorecard

Observable, source-backed metrics. No inferred grades or quality scores.

Employer Contribution / Participant
$863
vs $852 National Median
Above Median Nationally

The lagging confirmation of plan health. Below median signals under-investment in workforce retention — the dollar has yet to follow the leading active-saver signal.

Participant Contribution / Participant
$4,160
vs $3,435 National Median
Above Median Nationally

The leading signal of plan engagement. A rising trajectory precedes the lagging employer-contribution dollar; below median can signal gaps in auto-enrollment or plan design.

Members
Plan Assets / Participant
$8,451
vs $48,309 National Median
Optimization Potential Nationally

How seasoned the workforce is. Below national median can also indicate higher-than-needed employee turnover.

Employer Contributions
$165,631
Latest source filing

Total annual employer contribution from the latest DOL filing.

Plan Assets
$1.6M
Latest source filing

The retirement pool employees are building. Larger pools reflect longer-tenured workforces.

Plan Participants
192
Latest source filing

Active employees covered by the plan — the scope of the dealership's retirement offering.

Local Dealerships with a More Competitive 401(k) Plan

Every comparable dealership we track in GA, ranked by employer contribution per participant. Names and locations are public; head-to-head contribution numbers unlock when you verify your dealership email.

1.Roswell Motors, Inc
ROSWELL, GA • 1 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,349
2.North Point Volvo
ALPHARETTA, GA • 1 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,171
3.Regal Nissan, Inc
ROSWELL, GA • 1 mi
Contributes / participant
$1,009
4.Cherokee Ford, Inc
ALPHARETTA, GA • 1 mi
Contributes / participant
$637
5.Wmc, Inc. Honda Carland
ROSWELL, GA • 1 mi
Contributes / participant
$1
6.Malcolm Cunningham Chevrolet Alpharetta
ALPHARETTA, GA • 1 mi
Contributes / participant
$0
7.Ferrari Maserati Of Atlanta
ROSWELL, GA • 2 mi
Contributes / participant
$0
Jackson Acura
ROSWELL, GA • 1 mi
Ranking available
Palmer Automotive Group
ROSWELL, GA • 1 mi
Ranking available
Classic Cadillac Atlanta, Inc
ATLANTA, GA • 5 mi
Ranking available

No credit card. Verify with your dealership work email and every contribution number in this list unblurs — plus your own full benchmark.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor Form 5500. Peer contribution amounts unlock with a verified dealership email or an advisor pass.

All-In Plan Cost

The total cost of running this plan — recordkeeping, administration, custody, advisory, and fiduciary fees — as a percentage of plan assets. Community-sourced from the dealership's own 408(b)(2) fee disclosure.

Not yet contributed

The all-in cost comes from a dealership's own fee disclosure. Verify your dealership email and contribute your plan data to publish it here — and unlock the benchmarked cost analysis.

Contribute plan data

Peer Position

Where this dealership ranks on Employer Contribution / Participant across cohorts of similarly comparable dealerships.

National Auto Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 50% of peers
4966 valid peers
GA Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 50% of peers
135 valid peers
null Dealers
Insufficient peer data
Below 10 valid peers — ranking hidden
Contribute plan data
Similar-Size Dealers
Above Median
Higher than 52% of peers
701 valid peers

Engagement Trajectory

Active-saver trajectory is the leading signal; employer contribution is the lagging confirmation. Public filings from 2023 to 2024. Missing years are not interpolated.

20232024050100150200
Fewer than three annual filings with usable values — no trend available for active-saver trajectory.
Years available: 2023, 2024

Reported Plan Data

The public filing record behind every metric on this page — for audit and trust.

Plan SponsorCURTIS CORP
Plan NameWERNER AUTO TEAM 401(K) PLAN
EIN Members470719397
Plan Number001
RecordkeeperNot yet contributed — contribute plan data
Waiting PeriodNot reported on this filing — contribute plan data
Trustee / Custodian—
Custodian Phone—
Recordkeeping Fees—
Latest Filing Year2023
Financial Data Year2023
Participants (active, EOY)192
Plan Assets$1.6M
Employer Contributions$165,631
Participant Contributions$798,667
Total Contributions$964,298
Plan Type401(k) + Profit Sharing + 401(m)
Source FormDOL Form 5500
Source Filing ID20241015143318NAL0029992273001
Verify your dealership email

Verify your dealership email to unblur your numbers and the local competitive field.

Enter your work email at Curtis Corp and we’ll send a code. Once verified, every contribution number on this page unblurs — your own benchmark and the full local competitive field — and you can schedule a free call to improve your standing. No credit card.

Your email is used only to verify you work at this dealership. No credit card, no auto-bill.

Members only

Curtis Corp's full 401(k) benchmark is reserved for members.

Some of the benchmarking details on this plan are sensitive, so they aren't published publicly — they're available with a paid membership. One way to start moving this plan up: flag it to a decision-maker below so we can bring the matter to them and offer a solution.

Flag this to a decision-maker

Is this your dealership — or one you know? Send this to an Owner, CFO, or HR contact so we can bring the matter to their attention and offer a solution. You can nominate anonymously.

Sensitive benchmarking details aren't published publicly; they're available with a paid membership. Email addresses are used only to start this conversation and are never sold.

Leadership & Contacts

Who runs Curtis Corp

Senior executives surfaced from public sources. Verify your access to view names and emails.

B••• D••••
CEO, CFO, and Secretary
or I'm an executive — submit my info

Are you a financial advisor? Turn the dealership 401(k) market into your prospecting pipeline.

See the advisor prospecting tools →